• Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Jack Kirby's Fourth World, t.4

 Jack Kirby (scénario & dessin)
Editeur (Collection)
 DC Comics
Date de parution
 Mars 2008
 49.99 $
Nombre de pages
Episodes VO
 Forever People #11, New Gods #11 & #6 (Reprint Series), Mister Miracle #10-18, The Hunger Dogs (DC Graphic Novel #4)
Correspondance VF
 New Gods (Éditions Bethy), Mister Miracle (Éditions Vertige Graphic), divers autres...


This fourth and final volume collects the remaining issues of these classic series - THE NEW GODS, THE FOREVER PEOPLE and MISTER MIRACLE - in chronological order as they originally appeared! Also included in this volume are Kirby's sequel to THE NEW GODS, plus the graphic novel THE HUNGER DOGS - featuring 25 pages restored to Mike Royer inks - and rarely seen Kirby art from DC's WHO'S WHO series, all from the mid-1980s.

Derniers commentaires

You are here: DC Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus, Vol. 4